Contact

Postal address

Viscon Hatchery Automation
P.O. Box 5103
3295 ZG
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands

Sales

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: sales@viscon.eu

Visitors address

Mijlweg 18 
3295 KH
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: info@viscon.eu

Service & Spare parts

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898 
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 4649 
E-mail parts: parts@viscon.eu
E-mail service Hatchery: service-hatchery@viscon.eu
E-mail service Vinovo: service-vinovo@viscon.eu

Postal address

Viscon Hatchery Automation
P.O. Box 5103
3295 ZG
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands

Sales

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: sales@viscon.eu

Visitors address

Mijlweg 18 
3295 KH
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: info@viscon.eu

Service & Spare parts

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9810 
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 4649 
E-mail parts: parts@viscon.eu
E-mail service: service@viscon.eu

Viscon offices around the world

Looking for a distributor near you?

To find a distributor near you, please contact
Bas Smaal.
+ 31 (0) 65 10 72 993
b.smaal@viscon.eu

Sales

Bas Smaal
Tel.: + 31 (0) 65 10 72 993
b.smaal@viscon.eu
dutch-flag  uk-flag

Business Unit Director

Simon Kleinjan
Tel.: + 31 (0) 62 03 93 333
s.kleinjan@viscon.eu
dutch-flag  uk-flag  german-flag  french-flag

Area Sales Manager

Nick van de Zande
Tel.: + 31 (0) 61 58 76 456
n.vandezande@viscon.eu
dutch-flag  uk-flag

Area Sales Manager EMEA

Anthony Bergel
Tel.: + 31 (0) 61 59 05 874
a.bergel@viscon.eu
uk-flag  french-flag

Area Sales Manager Asia

Marcelo Sperb Marques
Tel.: +55 (49) 99 87 85 85
m.sperbm@viscon.eu
 

General Manager Viscon Brazil

Jordi Nicodem
Tel.: +31 (0) 63 19 59 677
j.nicodem@viscon.eu
dutch-flag    

Area Sales Manager (Latin America & Spain)

Hendri Beukes
Tel.: +31(0) 61 746 12 37
h.beukes@viscon.eu
dutch-flag    

Area Sales Manager

Service

Michiel Smits
Tel.: +31 (0) 78 673 98 97
m.smits@viscon.eu
dutch-flag  uk-flag

Service Coordinator (Hatchery Automation)

Damon Lawrence
Tel.: +31 (0) 62 97 20 927
d.lawrence@viscon.eu
uk-flag

Service Manager (Vinovo)

Project Department

Erik Karman
Tel.: +31 (0)6 22 69 51 53
e.karman@viscon.eu
dutch-flag  uk-flag  german-flag

Manager Project Department

Johnny Peene
Tel.: +31 (0)6 53 76 91 27
j.peene@viscon.eu
dutch-flag  uk-flag

Manager Product Development

Andre Zwijgers
Tel.: +31 (0) 61 18 71 215
a.zwijgers@viscon.eu
dutch-flag  uk-flag

Project Manager